THE BUSHEY ACADEMY TEACHING STAFF EMAIL  CONTACT

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Miss L Paul

Alternative Curriculum

lpaul@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr P Fuller

Art

pfuller@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs S Putman

Art

sputman@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs G Surey

Art

gsurey@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs C Tomlin

Art

ctomlin@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms L Kearney

Business

lkearney@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs L Trimmer

Business

ltrimmer@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr C Chandler

Computer Science

cchandler@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr E Zampekos

Computer Science/Maths

ezampekos@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr I Greig

Design & Technology

igreig@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs C Van der Watt

Drama

cvanderwatt@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr J Wride

Drama

jwride@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr M Bailey

Drama

mbailey@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms C Bell

English

cbell@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms A Crump

English

acrump@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr A Bilton

English

abilton@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss E Hannan

English

ehannan@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr R Harcourt

English

rharcourt@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms A Hedt

English

ahedt@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss S Kaur

English

skaur@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms L Mulcahy

English

lmulcahy@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr S Richards

English

srichards@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss J Silva

English

jsilva@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss L Power

English

lpower@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms E Rowland

Food Technology

erowlandl@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr N Hart

Geography

nhartl@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr G Whitehall

Geography

gwhitehall@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms L Campbell

Geography

lcampbell@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms N Karaphillides

Health & Social care

nkaraphillies@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr S Allen

History

sallen@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr M Calverley

History

mcalverley@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr R Evans

History

revans@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr F Ortenzi

Humanities

fortenzi@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss E Bowers

Mathematics

ebowers@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss A Daly

Mathematics

adaly@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr J Deacon

Mathematics

jdeacon@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs S Sadif

Mathematics

ssadif@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs T Thethy

Mathematics

tthethy@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss E Crowley

Mathematics/Physical Education

ecrowley@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs S Merali

Maths

smerali@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss T Stanbury

Media & Film

tstanbury@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr P Fauquemberg

Modern Foreign Languages

pfauquemberg@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms B Gatti

Modern Foreign Languages

bgattil@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss E Liano

Modern Foreign Languages

elianol@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss P Sahota

Modern Foreign Languages

psahota@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Y Zhu

Modern Foreign Languages

yzhu@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss H Anderson

Music

handerson@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr M Ankers

Music

mankers@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr C Gall

Music

cgall@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr S Quinn

PE

squinn@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss E Thomas

PE

ethomas@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs N Williams

PE

nwilliams@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms K Collen

Philosophy, Beliefs and Ethics

kcollen@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms B Bean

Photography

bbean@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr M Chapman

Physical Education

mchapman@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss S Higgs

Physical Education

shiggs@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr J Putman

Physical Education

jputman@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr I Sudbery

Physical Education

isudbery@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Z Kitik

Psychology

zkitik@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss D D’Cruz

Psychology

ddcruz@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms C Burns

Science

cburns@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss N Davidson

Science

ndavidson@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr S Horgan

Science

shorgan@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr D Kulesza

Science

dkulesza@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs J Ryan

Science

jryan@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs C Turner

Science

cturner@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr S Tyrrell

Science

styrrell@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr J Wright

Science

jwright@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss J Ricketts

Transition

jricketts@thebusheyacademy.org