THE BUSHEY ACADEMY TEACHING STAFF EMAIL  CONTACT

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs Affum

Languages

maffum@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Allen

History

sallen@thebusheyacademy.org

Miss Anderson

Music

handerson@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Andrews

English

randrews@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Bean

Photography

bbean@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Bowers

Maths

ebowers@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Burke

English / Languages

sburke@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms C Burns

Science

cburns@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Campbell

Geography

lcampbell@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Calverley

History

mcalverley@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Chandler

Computer Science

cchandler@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Chapman

PE / Maths

mchapman@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Costello

Drama

ecostello@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Crowley

PE / Maths

ecrowley@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms D’Cruz

Psychology / Maths

ddcruz@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr David

Maths / Computer Science

kdavid@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Davidson

Science

ndavidson@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Deacon

Maths

jdeacon@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Evans

History / Geography

revans@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Fauquemberg

Languages

pfauquemberg@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Fuller

Art

pfuller@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Gall

Music

cgall@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Gatti

Languages

bgatti@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Greig

Design & Technology/Computer Science

igreig@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Hannan

English / PE

ehannan@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Hart

Geography

nhart@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Higgs

PE

shiggs@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Hill

Media & Film

thill@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Horgan

Science

shorgan@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Kaur

English

skaur@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Liano

Languages

eliano@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Merali

Maths

smerali@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Mulcahy

English

lmulcahy@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Ortenzi

History / Geography

fortenzi@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Paul

Alternative Curriculum

lpaul@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Putman

PE

jputman@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Putman

Art / Photography

sputman@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Quinn

PE

squinn@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Richards

English

srichards@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Ricketts

Transition / Philosophy, Beliefs & Ethics

jricketts@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Rowland

Food Technology

erowland@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Ryan

Science

jryan@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Sadif

Maths

ssadif@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Sankar

Health & Social Care

ssankar@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Silva

English

jsilva@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Strivens

Psychology & Health & Social Care

hstrivens@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Thethy

Maths

tthethy@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Thomas

PE

ethomas@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Tomlin

Art & Design

ctomlin@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Trimmer

Business Studies

ltrimmer@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Turner

Science

cturner@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Tyrrell

Science

styrrell@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Van der Watt

Drama

cvanderwatt@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Walker

Science

pwalker@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Whitehall

Geography

gwhitehall@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Williams

PE

nwilliams@thebusheyacademy.org

Mrs Woolf

English

rwoolf@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Wride

Drama

jwride@thebusheyacademy.org

Mr Wright

Science

jwright@thebusheyacademy.org

Ms Zhu

Languages

yzhu@thebusheyacademy.org