Staff Emails

THE BUSHEY ACADEMY TEACHING STAFF EMAIL  CONTACT

Teacher Department Email
Mr Paul Fuller Art pfuller@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Sarah-Jane Putman Art sputman@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Claire Tomlin Art ctomlin@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Julia Brodie Behaviour and Achievement Mentor jbrodie@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Amanda Hunt Behaviour and Achievement Mentor ahunt@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Sherween Oldham Business Studies soldham@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Lynette Variccianna Business Studies lvariccianna@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Sheraz Ahmed Design & Technology sahmed@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Jan Price Director of Student Services jprice@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Matt Bailey Drama mbailey@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Becki Upton Drama bupton@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Carole Van der Watt Drama cvanderwatt@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr James Wride Drama jwride@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Andrew Bilton English abilton@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Sara-Louise Burke English sburke@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Robert  Haschke English rhaschke@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Laura Hembrough English lhembrough@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Shannon Keatings English skeatings@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr David Kral English dkral@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Lorraine Mulcahy English lmulcahy@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Trish O’Connor English toconnor@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Simon Richards English srichards@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Natasha Karaphillides English/Transition nkaraphillides@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Una Beveridge Food Technology ubeverige@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Darren Parker Geography dparker@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Cornelius Van Vuuren Geography cvanvuuren@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Kelly Keating Head of Year (Year 10) kkeating@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Leah Rogers Head of Year (Year 11) lrogers@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Lynne Brall Head of Year (Year 7) lbrall@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Anna Harrison Head of Year (Year 8) aharrison@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Karen Mead Head of Year (Year 9) kmead@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Matthew Calverley History mcalverley@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Ryan Evans History revans@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Vicki Hill History vhill@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Saranya Ratnam ICT and Computer Science aratnam@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Michael London ICT and Computer Science mlondon@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Luyan Jiang Mandarin ljiang@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Jack Deacon Mathematics jdeacon@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Peter Igoche Mathematics pigoche@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Daniel Allen Mathematics dallen@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Eleri Evans Mathematics eevans@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr David Godfrey Mathematics dgodfrey@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Thomas McQueen Mathematics tmcqueen@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr George Ross Mathematics gross@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Tavinder Thethy Mathematics tthethy@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Ayodeji Awojobo Maths aawojobo@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Tara Stanbury Media & Film tstanbury@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Clemence Canton Modern Foreign Languages ccanton@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Brigitte Gatti Modern Foreign Languages bgatti@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Elisa Liano Modern Foreign Languages eliano@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Preeta Sohata Modern Foreign Languages psahota@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Heidi Anderson Music handerson@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Colin Gall Music cgall@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Nadia Ruiters Music nruiters@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Kelly Seabrook Pastoral Care & Safeguarding Administrator kseabrook@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Fausto Ortenzi PBE fortenzi@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Belinda Bean Photography bbean@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Michael Chapman Physical Education mchapman@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Suzanne Higgs Physical Education shiggs@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr James Putman Physical Education jputman@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Stephen Quinn Physical Education squinn@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Ian Sudbery Physical Education isudbery@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Emma Thomas Physical Education ethomas@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Natalie Williams Physical Education nwilliams@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Lindsay Johannes Psychology ljohannes@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Ade Aribigbola Science aaribigbola@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Nicola Green Science ngreen@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Sarah Joyce Science sjoyce@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Sarah-Lee Knoetze Science sknoetze@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Tyler McCallion Science tmccallion@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Abdool Nazir Science anazir@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Miguel Pazos Seaone Science mpazosseaone@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Archna Thesia Science athesia@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Catherine Turner Science cturner@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Simon Tyrrell Science styrrell@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr Braden Walker Science bwalker@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Erin Waller Science/Geography ewaller@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Mahalia Castle Sociology mcastle@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Beverley Christoforou Sociology and Psychology bchristoforou@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs Debby Hayter Student Receptionist dhayter@thebusheyacademy.org
April Tapscott Student Welfare Officer atapscott@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss Joanne Ricketts Transition jricketts@thebusheyacademy.org