Staff Emails

THE BUSHEY ACADEMY TEACHING STAFF EMAIL  CONTACT

NAME SUBJECT EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr P Fuller Art pfuller@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs S Putman Art sputman@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs C Tomlin Art ctomlin@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms S Oldham Business soldham@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs L Tasker Business ltasker@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr M London Computer Science mlondon@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr T Cheung Computer Science tcheung@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr S Ahmed Design & Technology sahmed@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs C Van der Watt Drama cvanderwatt@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr J Wride Drama jwride@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr M Bailey Drama mbailey@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr A Bilton English abilton@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss S Burke English sburke@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss S Keatings English skeatings@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms L Mulcahy English lmulcahy@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr S Richards English srichards@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss J Silva English jsilva@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss L Power English lpower@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss T O’Connor English toconnor@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr B Small English bsmall@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms U Beverige Food Technology ubeverige@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr N Hart Geography nhartl@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss R Drabkin Geography rdrabkin@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms N Karaphillides Transition / English nkaraphillides@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr S Allen History sallen@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr M Calverley History mcalverley@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr R Evans History revans@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr F Ortenzi Humanities fortenzi@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr G Ross Mathematics gross@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms E Evans Mathematics eevans@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr J Deacon Mathematics jdeacon@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr H Jafari Mathematics hjafari@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs T Thethy Mathematics tthethy@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr T McQueen Mathematics tmcqueen@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr A Wixcey Maths awixcey@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss T Stanbury Media & Film tstanbury@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr P Fauquemberg Modern Foreign Languages pfauquemberg@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms B Gatti Modern Foreign Languages bgattil@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss E Liano Modern Foreign Languages elianol@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss P Sahota Modern Foreign Languages psahota@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms Y Zhu Modern Foreign Languages yzhu@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss H Anderson Music handerson@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr B Murphy Music bmurphy@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr C Gall Music cgall@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr S Quinn Physical Education squinn@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss E Thomas Physical Education ethomas@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs N Williams Physical Education nwilliams@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr A Garithoti Philosophy, Beliefs and Ethics agarithoti@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms B Bean Photography bbean@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr M Chapman Physical Education mchapman@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss S Higgs Physical Education shiggs@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr J Putman Physical Education jputman@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr I Sudbery Physical Education isudbery@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms L Johannes Psychology ljohannes@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss D D’Cruz Psychology ddcruz@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr M Elvin Science melvin@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss N Davidson Science ndavidson@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms S Joyce Science sjoyce@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss J Mankotia Science jmankotia@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs C Turner Science cturner@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr S Tyrrell Science styrrell@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr J Wright Science jwright@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr T McCallion Science tmcallion@thebusheyacademy.org
Miss J Ricketts Transition jricketts@thebusheyacademy.org